SOPHiA GENETICS to Participate in Upcoming November Investor Conferences

BOSTON and LAUSANNE, Switzerland, Oct. 28, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — SOPHiA GENETICS SA (Nasdaq: SOPH) today announced the company will be participating virtually in the following investor conferences:

  • Credit Suisse 30th Annual Healthcare Conference; Fireside Chat on Thursday, November 11th at 2:40pm ET / 8:40pm CET
  • Piper Sandler 33rd Annual Healthcare Conference; Presentation available on demand beginning November 22nd at 10:00am ET / 4:00pm CET
  • Evercore ISI HealthCONx Conference; Fireside Chat on Tuesday, November 30th at 8:00am ET / 2:00pm CET

Interested parties may access live and archived webcasts of the presentations on the “Investors” section of the company website at ir.sophiagenetics.com.

About SOPHiA GENETICS
SOPHiA GENETICS (Nasdaq: SOPH) is a healthcare technology company dedicated to establishing the practice of data-driven medicine as the standard of care and for life sciences research. It is the creator of the SOPHiA DDM™ Platform, a cloud-based SaaS platform capable of analyzing data and generating insights from complex multimodal data sets and different diagnostic modalities. The SOPHiA DDM™ Platform and related solutions, products and services are currently used by more than 780 hospital, laboratory, and biopharma institutions globally.

Media Contact:
Eliza Bamonti
[email protected]1hiagenetics.com

Investor Contact:
[email protected]